سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Yidio Movie Alita: Battle Angel

Alita: Battle Angel Yidio

 

 

Review - Alita: Battle Angel is a movie starring Rosa Salazar, Christoph Waltz, and Jennifer Connelly. A deactivated cyborg is revived, but cannot remember anything of her past life and goes on a quest to find out who she is 204211 Votes Sci-Fi Ratings - 8,2 of 10 Star year - 2019

? ?????????

? STREAM ~ DOWNLOAD

? https://josephlog.blogspot.com/?d=2&i=430&s=parsiblog

? ?????????

 

 

 


The casting of doctor Ido is amazing. I wonder who is going to be doctor Desty Nova if he is in the movie.
I don"t know why you"re even looking at such movies and sharing such low grades, while spending your "precious" time writing comments, which rarely (after your rating of this film) will read. br> Hold on to Cronenberg, Von Trier, Gaspar Noe, the Coen Brothers, David Lynch Or, if your mind allows it to be some of the older black white Classics Kurosawe. br> And you never realize that we live at the end of the second decade of 21 centuries, and we"re still entering the third decade of the 21st century and that the time of the film and life drama is one big down FUTURE TIME.
Just finished watching it and man it"s the best movie I"ve seen in a long was avengers infinity war... endgame was big eyes were awesome too...
So excited for this movie! it looks amazing.

Felt more like NC17 than an average R rated film tbh. I loved it.

Alita: battle angel release date

I really wanna show this movie to some friends, but Im not sure if I should show them the original first. Any thoughts on what to do. I read the comic books 29 years ago. I watched the movie 2 hours ago. Alita was my favorite comic then and has just become one of my fav movie now. cant believe it was written so long ago yet it is still way ahead of its time! Great job to the producers ??????.

I feel like I"m going to be betrayed like the live action Ghost in the Shell.

“You are the most human person, Ive ever met”

Just saw this movie on demand, it kicked ass! Should have saw it in theaters, I want a sequel

Alita: battle angel movie. This movie was absolutely exhilarating and very action packed. Very creative story and the ending made me want the next movie right away. Just blown away. Alita battle angel 2. If this flops, akira remake is definitely not going to happen. This is a really good movie makes you feel full filled a the end of it for those who don"t know robert rodrigues did sin city desperado kill bill machete dusk till dawn the faculty. spy kids. After she shreds the baddest maniac-cyborg apart. Alita, are you sure you can make your way in this dangerous world. JFL. Alita battle angel full movie 2018 hindi. This anime is awesome.??. Alita battle angel ost. I never liked anime as it all reminds me of cheaply made sailor moon when I was a kid and don"t really see much talent in poorly drawn characters with exaggerated facial features like the eyes. I also think the movie would be ten times better if they had of just went with real life characters not trying to combine the two worlds.I mean Superman and Spiderman were comics first but the movies didn"t use animation to represent those characters. Overall its a snorefest there is action in it but the story which is way too long focuses more on the love aspect of the story. I"ve never read the comics so the character had little definition or meaning to me so I would say watch any other movie that has a female protagonist before you waste your time on this one.

All around extremely well done acting and Rosa Salazar nails it.
Not much to say else than the movie is a masterpiece only to be slight held back by some minor cheesy story bits. Alita: battle angel 2019.

They were able to make a full length feature film off of doing only two episodes. Wow

Alita battle angel explained. Alita: Battle angelo. What was in the bad that the old man threw over. Alita battle angel anime. Alita: I will not stand by. the presence of evil Captain marvel: Im not gonna fight your war, Im gonna end it. Alita: battle angel 2 2019. Alita battle angel soundtrack. Perfect female story telling voice.

Alita: battle angel. Alita: battle angel movie poster. Such a wonderful potryal of love and self exploration... I cried after a very long her. wish I could meet her. . It keeps skipping. Alita: Battle angelique.